Limits

You can always set yourself the following daily, weekly or monthly limits for independently controlling your betting and gambling habit:

  • Maximum deposit per day / 7 days / 30 days
  • Maximum loss per day / 7 days / 30 days
  • Maximum stake per day / 7 days / 30 days

These limits can be set for both sports betting and Casino games.

 

Deposit Limits

Deposit limits allow you to specify how much money you would like to deposit into your customer account. This allows you to limit the amount of money going into your account before even placing a bet or joining a Casino game. For example, where you set this deposit limit at €100.00 per month but try to deposit a total of €110.00, the system will automatically block the deposit.

Einzahlungslimits EN

Loss Limits

Loss limits, on the other hand, allow you to specify how much you can afford to lose over a specific period. For example, where you have a loss limit of €200 for the month and have already placed three bets, two for €50.00 and one for €100.00, your loss limit is reached if you lose all three bets.

Verlustlimits EN

Stake Limits

Stake limits allow you to set how much money in your customer account you would actually like to spend on a daily, weekly or monthly basis. This means that with a stake limit of €100.00 per week, you can only use this €100.00 as a stake regardless of your actual balance, which for example could be €200.00.

Einsatzlimits EN

Setting the Limits

You will find the option for setting limits in your customer account under your ‘Personal Details’ and then ‘Limits and Block’.

Einstellen der Limits EN

Alternatively you can contact us and request such a limit to be set. We also reserve the right to set these limits for you of our own accord if we deem it necessary for reasons of player protection. You will of course be informed of this.

Changing Limits

A request to increase your limits again does not invariably enter into effect until after a seven-day protective period. Where, however, your limits are reduced, these new limits apply to stakes immediately.

Casino Limits

You can also set your own limits in the Casino. In this case you have the option of setting stake and loss limits.

Casino Limits EN

Automatic Logout

Along with the aforementioned traditional limits you can also specify whether you should be automatically logged out from your account.

Auto Log-Out EN

Limits

Du hast jederzeit die Möglichkeit, Dir folgende tägliche, wöchentliche oder monatliche Limits zu setzen, um Dein Wett- und Spielverhalten selbständig zu kontrollieren:

  • Maximale Einzahlung pro Tag / 7 Tage / 30 Tage
  • Maximaler Verlust pro Tag / 7 Tage / 30 Tage
  • Maximaler Einsatz pro Tag / 7 Tage / 30 Tage

Diese Limits können sowohl für Sportwetten als auch für Casino-Spiele eingestellt werden.

Einzahlungslimits

Einzahlungslimits erlauben Dir festzulegen, wie viel Geld Du auf dein Kundenkonto einzahlen kannst. So kannst Du den Geldbetrag limitieren, der auf Deinem Konto eingeht bevor Du auch nur eine Wette platzierst oder an einem Casino-Spiel teilnimmst. Legst Du also z.B. Dein Einzahlungslimit auf 100,00€ pro Monat und versuchst aber insgesamt 110,00€ einzuzahlen, wird das System die Einzahlung automatisch verhindern.

Einzahlungslimits DE

Verlustlimits

Verlustlimits hingegen erlauben Dir festzulegen, welche Summe Du über eine bestimmte Dauer verlieren kannst. Hast du beispielsweise ein Verlustlimit von 200€ im Monat und hast bereits drei Wetten, zwei davon in Höhe von 50,00€ und eine in Höhe von 100,00€, gesetzt, ist dein Verlustlimit erreicht, wenn du alle drei Wetten verlierst.

Verlustlimits DE

Einsatzlimits

Einsatzlimits erlauben Dir festzulegen, wie viel Geld Du täglich, wöchentlich oder monatlich von dem auf Deinem Kundenkonto befindlichen Geld tatsächlich für Wetten oder Casino-Spiele ausgeben möchtest. Dies bedeutet, dass Du bei einem Einsatzlimit von 100,00€ pro Woche auch nur diese 100,00€ als Einsatz benutzen kannst, unabhängig von Deinem aktuellen Guthaben, welches beispielsweise 200,00€ betragen könnte.

Einsatzlimits DE

Einstellen der Limits

Die Option der Limitierung findest Du in Deinem Kundenkonto unter Deinen „Persönlichen Daten“ und dann unter “Limits und Sperren”.

Einstellen der Limits DE

Alternativ kannst Du Dich auch an uns wenden und um die Einrichtung eines solchen Limits bitten. Wir behalten uns zudem vor, Dir diese Limits eigenständig aufzuerlegen, sollten wir es aus Spielerschutzgründen für erforderlich halten. Darüber wirst Du selbstverständlich informiert.

Limitänderung

Möchtest Du Deine Limits wieder erhöhen, so wird die Erhöhung grundsätzlich erst nach einer Schutzfrist von sieben Tagen wirksam. Werden Deine Limits hingegen verringert, greifen diese neuen Limits für die neuen Spieleinsätze sofort.

Casinolimits

Auch im Casino kannst Du Deine Limits selbst bestimmen. Hier besteht die Möglichkeit, Einsatz- und Verlustlimits festzulegen.

Casino Limits DE

Automatischer Log-Out

Neben den oben genannten klassischen Limits kannst Du für Dich festlegen, ob Du aus Deinem Konto automatisch ausgeloggt werden sollst.

Auto Log-Out DE